Who was the first person born on planet earth?

No one really knows. Christians believe that Adam was made from clay and Eve from Adam’s rib, which would potentially mean that their eldest son, Cain, was the 1st person born on Earth. However, the Bible is a storybook and one of many theories regarding early human history.