What states have grizzly bears?

Grizzly Bears are most commonly found in the state of Alaska, but have also been found in portions of the northwestern United States including Idaho, Montana, Washington and Wyoming. They are also found in the Canadian Provinces of British Columbia & Alberta as well as the Canadian Territories.