What's an articfox?

Also known as the polar fox, snow fox, or white fox, the Arctic fox is a small fox native to the Arctic regions of the Northern Hemisphere, and is common throughout the Arctic tundra. Thanks to its thick, warm coat, it can survive temperatures as low as minus 58 degrees Fahrenheit.