Who is desi arnez?

Desi Arnaz (born Desiderio Alberto Arnaz y de Acha III), was a Cuban-American actor most well known for his role of Ricky Ricardo, where he starred alongside his then-wife, Lucille Ball, in the television sitcom, I Love Lucy.