What is the geckos name on geico commercial?

The company's ads sometimes focus on its reptilian mascot, the Geico Gecko, an anthropomorphic Day Gecko, was created by The Martin Agency, modified in November 2005 to a CGI character by Animation Director David Hulin and his team at Framestore.