What's the main airport in costa rica?

There are currently two international airports in Costa Rica. The largest, Juan Santamaría Airport in Alajuela, is located within the Central Valley region north of San José. The other, Daniel Oduber Airport in Liberia, facilitates access to destinations in the northwestern Guanacaste region.