How do you get slime out of clothes?

Remove as much as possible with your fingers. Soak fabric in vinegar 3-5 minutes, then scrub with a brush. Rinse in warm water, repeat until slime appears gone. Follow up by soaking in dish soap to cut any grease, and rinsing.