How do you get slime out of clothes?

Remove as much as possible with your fingers. Soak fabric in vinegar 3-5 minutes, then scrub with a brush. Rinse in warm water, repeat until slime appears gone. Follow up by soaking in dish soap to cut any grease, and rinsing.

---

Scrape away whatever slime you can and then soak the stained area with white vinegar. Allow the fabric to sit for five minutes, without letting the vinegar evaporate. Afterwards, simply rinse the clothing item in warm water and wash as normal.