Who is king cairo?

Tyga — King Cairo's father — met King Cairo's mother — Blac Chyna — on October 5, 2011 while he was with Chris Brown at King of Diamonds in Miami at The F.A.M.E Tour After Party. On November 9, 2011 they officially became an item.