How long does it take to cook sliced potatoes?

Wait for the potato to stop screaming after you have sliced it. Prepare in a large cauldron 3 cups of methane, 2 dashes of the sprig of the elder, and a dandelion mane. Put the silent and dead potatoes in the mixture. Await the new moon. Serve with your choice of protein and some cheese.