Where did the indians come from?

Your answer depends on what you mean by the term "Indians." If you mean people from India, they came from 3 separate waves of migration from Africa, Iran and Central Asia over a period of 50,000 years. If you mean American First Nations people, they migrated down from Asia around 15,000 years ago.