Name a random fortnite skin?

Fortnite now has more than 1080 skins available in the game. If you want to use them, you will have to purchase them from the item shops first. You can also buy the battle pass to get some exclusive skins like Absolute Zero, Abstrakt, or Aerial Assault Trooper.