Is there a water in grass type pokemon?

Is there a water in grass type pokemon? Ludicolo. Best used for attack and defense in special attacks, Ludicolo is the only Water/Grass-type Pokémon the games have introduced. As the final evolution from Lotad, Ludicolo requires the use of a Water Stone in order to evolve from Lombre