How long do you cook a spiral ham for?

Depends on its weight— usually 15-20 minutes a pound at 300 degrees is good

---

Bake for 10 minutes for every pound of ham at 300°F. Remember to wrap the ham in foil to keep moisture in. Because the ham has already been cooked, you are only warming it up so no need to overdo it. You are looking for an internal temperature of about 140°F.