Does netflix have three d. movies?

All the Netflix Movies and TV You Can Stream in 3D. The 21st century has gifted us with many tech-related opportunities, including the ability to watch 3D movies from the comfort of our own couches. If you have a 3D-enabled TV, you already know that. But did you know that Netflix offers streaming 3D