What is the most expensive car jay leno owns?

His most expensive car with a listed price is a 1955 Mercedes 300SL Gullwing Coupe, worth $1.8 million. He also owns a 2006 EcoJet (based on his 1963 Chrysler Turbine), a bio-diesel car, which he and one of his garage techs created and was produced by GM. It is listed as a priceless one of a kind.