What's the me and rhapsody?

Do you mean Bohemian Rhapsody, sung by Queen? It depicts the life of a 'bohemian', whose original meaning is 'artist' while 'Rhapsody' is a fantasy (literally, it could play in his head) or a vision; within this song Freddie Mercury foresees his life in a symbolic way.