How much is the incredible hulk weigh?

As Bruce Banner, the character is approximately 5 ft 9 in (1.75 m) tall and weighs 128 lb (58 kg), but when transformed into the Hulk, the character can stand between 7 and 8 feet (2.1 and 2.4 m) tall and weigh up to 1,400 lb (640 kg).