How does e. equals m. c. square?

The correct formula is e equals m c squared. It was derived by the twentieth-century physicist Albert Einstein, in which the letter e represents units of energy, m represents units of mass, and c2 is the speed of light squared, or multiplied by itself. It's also known as the theory of relativity.

---

e equals m c squared is the equation developed by Albert Einstein showing the relationship between an object's mass and its potential energy where energy equals mass times the speed of light squared.