What towers does cricket use?

Cricket uses AT&t'S NETWORK, so basically anyone on Cricket will get the same coverage for less using the more expensive AT&T plans. The down side is that if there are more paying AT&T users in a certain crowded area, Cricket users will loose data speeds.