Who is joe kendra?

Do you mean Joe Kenda?? If so he has been a homicide police detective in Colorado for long time. There’s a cable police show called Homicide Hunter: Lt Joe Kenda on channel called Investigative ID!! If you are looking for Joe Kendra then I don’t know.