What is a kempi bass?

The Kempy Bass is a fish that can help you complete the Tiger Shark's mission"Kempy Kill" and Nessie's Mission "Duel of Legends" and is located very deep down. You can eat it with the Tiger Shark and up, but because of pressure damage, some sharks can't eat it.