What is the biggest word ever invented?

pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis The longest word in any of the major English language dictionaries is pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis, a word that refers to a lung disease contracted from the inhalation of very fine silica particles, specifically from a volcano