What are the charlie brown characters names?

Linus, Charlie, Lucy, Snoopy were the characters.

---

The most commonly known characters from the Charlie Brown comic strip by Charles M. Schulz are: Charlie Brown, Sally Brown, Lucy van Pelt, Linus van Pelt, Peppermint Patty, Marcie, Pigpen, Schroeder, Franklin, Snoopy, Woodstock, The Pretty Little Red-Haired Girl, & later on Rerun van Pelt was added.