Is neptune blue?

Neptune's true color is bright azure blue. Neptune's color is caused by the top atmosphere composition of 80% hydrogen, 19% helium, and a small quantity of methane and other ices like ammonia and water.

---

The predominant color of the planet Neptune is blue and is a result of the absorption of red and infrared light by Neptune's methane atmosphere. Clouds elevated above most of the methane absorption appear white, while the very highest clouds tend to be yellow-red.