How wide is a shark's mouth?

Sharks can dislocate their upper jaws to grab and hang onto prey. Whale shark and Megamouth can stretch to four feet wide. Great White mouth is between 3 to 4 feet and Basking shark mouth opens up to 3 feet wide.