Who is the rolling stones lead guitarist?

The first stable line-up consisted of bandleader Brian Jones (guitar, harmonica, keyboards), Mick Jagger (lead vocals, harmonica), Keith Richards (guitar, vocals) and later Ronnie Wood Since 1975.