Where is air force boot camp?

The US Air Force Basic Military Training is an 8-week program of physical and combat training required in order for an individual to become an enlisted Airman in the United States Air Force or member of the United States Space Force. It is located at Lackland Air Force Base in San Antonio, Texas.