Tell me about spookley the square pumpkin?

Spookley the Square Pumpkin, the "Official Spokes-Pumpkin" for National Bullying Prevention Month, is a square pumpkin who lives in a round pumpkin patch world. Spookley helps early learners discover that the things that make us different are the things that make us special!