What's the world's tallest lego tower?

As of December 2019, the current record holder for the tallest Lego tower was built in Milan by Lego Italy in June 21, 2015. It measured 114 feet 11 inches (35.05m). An estimated 550,000 LEGO bricks were used to complete the tower.