Who is the wu-tang gang?

Wu-Tang Clan is an American hip hop group formed on Staten Island, New York City, in 1992.[4] Its original members include RZA, GZA, Ol' Dirty Bastd, Method Man, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, U-God, and Masta Killa.