What happened in ten b. c.?

In 10 BC, Emperor Augustus of Rome brought the Obelisk of Montecitorio from Egypt to Rome and had it placed in the Solarium Augusti. The Romans also established a military camp at Speyer, Germany, and built a bridge near what is now the city of Bonn.