What do they call santa claus in poland?

The Polish Santa is named Mikolaj (St. Nicholas in English), and children traditionally receive presents on his feast day and Christmas Day. In some regions of Poland, Gwiazdor stands in for Mikolaj on December 24 or the baby Jesus is the main gift-giver on Christmas Eve.