Are there any songs about peanut butter?

It's peanut butter jelly time Peanut butter jelly time Peanut butter jelly time Now Where he at? Where he at? Where he at? Where he at? NowThere he go. There he go. There he go. There he go. Peanut butter jelly Peanut butter jelly