Tell me about oregon?

Oregon is the ninth largest state in the union, covering 98,380 square miles. Oregon is bordered by Washington, Idaho, Nevada and California.

---

Oregon is a state in the Pacific Northwest region of the Western United States. It was the 33rd state admitted to the US and is nicknamed The Beaver State. Oregon is bordered on the north by Washington, on the east by Idaho, on the south by California & Nevada, & on the west by the Pacific Ocean.