What are some examples of maritime jobs?

LIFE GUARDS, BOAT STORAGE FACILITIES, COAST GUARD, BOAT OPERATORS (TOURS, CHARTERS & FISHING), CRUISE INDUSTRIES & ocean transportation and cargo transport, such as ship captains, deckhands, cargo specialists, dock workers, and even shipbuilders