What are some circus animals?

Circus animals most often found in Circuses are - lions, tigers, leopards, elephants, zebras, and horses. Less common creatures found in circuses are birds, like parrots, and cockatoos, sea lions, and monkeys. Occasionally, you will also find bears, camels, and llamas.