Who is c. fairy cookie?

In "Cookie Run Kingdom," Sea Fairy Cookie is a Legendary Cookie, the first one to be released, who came out along with Mango Cookie in the first half of the Tropical Soda Islands update. Sea Fairy Cookie reigns over the oceans & seas, having total control over its waters and denizens.