How much does drew dressel weigh?

Caeleb Remel Dressel OLY (born August 16, 1996) is an American professional swimmer who specializes in freestyle, butterfly, and individual medley events. Weight: 200 lb (92 kg) Height: 6 ft 3 in (1.91 m)