What is in the crabbypatty?

The Krabby Patty is a meatless sandwich made from seaweed-sea buns, undersea vegetables, condiments, and a patty. The ingredients of the patty itself are kept secret throughout the series, but creator Stephen Hillenburg stated that meat is not one of them. It was created by Mr. Krabs and Plankton.