What are the top ten biggest stadiums in the world?

The World's Biggest Stadiums Based on Capacity [Quick Facts] 1: Rungrado 1st of May Stadium – 150,000. ... 2: Michigan Stadium – 113,065. ... 3: Beaver Stadium – 106,572. ... 4: Ohio Stadium – 104,944. ... 5: Kyle Field – 102, 733. 6: Neyland Stadium USA – 102, 455. 7: Tiger Stadium – 102, 321.