How do you germinate peach seeds?

Soak the seeds overnight in room temperature water and then place them in a jar filled with slightly moist potting soil,which you will store in your refrigerator.The idea is to keep them cool and moist,but not moldy.You will start to see it sprout between one and 3 months, depending on the variety.