Do you have to pay to park at townline beach union pier?

A parking fee is charged. Sunrises and sunsets are free. Union Pier, Lakeside, Harbert, Sawyer Many local township beaches provide several points of access to miles of sandy shores, unspoiled by commercial development, an ideal spot to plan your Michigan vacation.