How fast is a pug?

Pugs were bred as home pets;they have never been famous for athleticism or running. There is no parameter to accurately measure running speed of a dog breed. It varies with conditions. It also depends on dog's health &age. Average running speed of a Pug is considered about 3-5 mph. PerAnnieMany.com