Who is brianna play?

Brianna Paige Arsement is an American YouTuber and the wife of YouTube's gaming phenomenon, Preston Arsement. Preston is known for his Minecraft channels 'TBNRfrags' and 'PrestonPlayz. ' Brianna is a registered nurse, who formerly worked at 'UT Southwestern Clements Hospital' in Dallas, Texas.