How long should i air fry bratwurst for?

To air fry brats, preheat the air fryer to 390°F. Arrange the brats in a single layer in the air fryer basket with space in between them so the hot air circulates. Air fry the brats for 12 to 15 minutes, flipping once halfway or until the internal temperature is 160°F.