What's a paper chef?

Paperchef is a brand of cooking parchment, used to provide a non-stick surface to bake on, without adding oil or non-stick spray. There is also a French and Italian method of baking food and meats in parchment bags, sealing in moisture. This is called en papillote in French, al cartoccio in Italian