Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Who won the nobel prize in two thousand eighteen?

The 2018 Nobel laureates are Physics: Arthur Ashkin, Gérard Mourou, and Donna Strickland. Chemistry: Frances H Arnold, George P Smith, and Greg Winter. Physiology or Medicine: James P Allison and Tasuku Honjo. Peace Prize: Denis Mukwege and Nadia Murad. Economics: William Nordhaus and Paul Romer.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1562721399619) }}

Points points 120
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world