Who won the nobel prize in two thousand eighteen?

The 2018 Nobel laureates are Physics: Arthur Ashkin, Gérard Mourou, and Donna Strickland. Chemistry: Frances H Arnold, George P Smith, and Greg Winter. Physiology or Medicine: James P Allison and Tasuku Honjo. Peace Prize: Denis Mukwege and Nadia Murad. Economics: William Nordhaus and Paul Romer.