Who are the main characters in the movie fargo?

Here are the main characters in the movie Fargo: Marge Gunderson & Norm, Jerry Lundegaard & Jean, Carl Showalter, Geaar Grimsrud, Mike Yanagita, Stan Grossman, Shep Proudfoot, Wade Gustafson, & Mr. Mohra.