What's the largest unit of information?

Currently the largest unit is a Zettabyte ( Z B) . There is no data large enough right now to be measured on this scale. To add perspective, a digital picture averages one Megabyte (abbreviated MB) a ZB is over 1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000 (that’s 33 zeros) MB’s or pictures.