How many pints is 10 bottles of beer?

There are 16 fluid ounces in a pint, so depending on how many ounces your beer bottle holds you can convert the total ounces into pints. For example, if you have 10 16 ounce bottles, you would have 10 pints of beer.

---

The number of pints in 10 bottles of beer depends on the size of the bottles.